If you do not see the cancellation option in your account, this will be because;

  • You are on a Company account, so you will need to cancel the account with your Company Account Manager. In this instance, please notify your Company Account manager directly.
  • Your account has already been cancelled and will expire on the date shown on your Profile -> Subscription Screen